subscribe: Posts | Comments



Past President              Tom Bedford        Bedford Furniture

Johnna Harris Town Square Realty

Vice President         Johnna Harris
Town Square Realty

Treasurer Alexes Ertle Northeastern Junior College







Peggy Swedlund Suppers at Sunset

Jan Delay RE-1 Valley Superintendent

Alec Creighton KPMX







Jay Lee NJC President

Kathy Guerin Bank of the West, General Manager



Glenna Phelps-Aurich IOM Logan County Chamber Executive Director

Ex-Officio Byron Pelton Logan County Commissioner

Ex-Officio Trae Miller Logan County Economic Development Director

Ex-Officio Wade Gandee City of Sterling

Ex Officio Dan Torres City of Sterling Mayor

Ex-Officio Laurie Jones SBDC